ULOG #11: (GOSH!!! today was really bad)

It been long I update my fan about my adventure. It is not my fault but my phone developed some fault.
It is not easy to be in Nigeria as Student and also be thinking of exploring a particular platform and earning some passive income.
That is not the case for because I always believe that I can be the best through the help of people around me.
When I say around me, I am referring to you as a person and my fans all over the world because with #ulog am a celebrity.
If I leave this post blank it worth it because my day had been bored ever since the strike started.
Today was not exceptional but even worst because I sustain an injury yesterday during the training session. As a result of that I am unable to join my colleagues during the training session.
That is not enoygh the power holding of Oyo town also dispay their talent today. They did not bother to give us light. So I am at home with my phone but with a flat battery.
No matter what, I did myself some good by watching the dull performance but lucky France team against Belgium
Any time I think of myself as a celebrity, I remember my fans, then updating them will be my priority.
Today was bored but what can man do than to change every failure to opportunity.
Just like before am still with my phone ulogging as a ulogger

ABIDEMIADEMOK21.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center