RE: RE: My Experience Using PS4 Controllers
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience Using PS4 Controllers

RE: My Experience Using PS4 Controllers

I have always played on consoles, I have had the PlayStation 1,2 and 4 and even had an X box. Hence I do not really have as much of an issue controlling the camera while simultaneously moving. Nevertheless I faced some problems when turning over to some PC games. This burden is pressing the right button in the right moment in intense situations. In other words I had some issue to press "F" for example for a melee attack instead of any neighboring keys on the keyboard. As a result I understand where you are coming from.

BTW you can take screenshot by holding the share button in your DS4. you can also order your console to save the last played 15 minutes through pressing the share button thereafter pressing square.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center