UFO token up 100%! UFO Network will be a Scotbot tribe working with Project Camelot to reward Ufology/Paranormal/conspiracy content. I sent Steem.ninja invite links to Kerry Cassidy, Brien Forester, & Laura Eisenhower

UFO Token may have low volume but with a new website, logo, white paper AND a campaign to reach out to @projectcamelot and project Avalon

https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=UFO

UFO Token needs a community of Steemians who are into UFO ET and Exopolitics. I will even allow conspiracy, flat earth and any sort of "paranormal" discussion. Think of the future UFO network for UFO coin to be just like AboveTopSecret.com or GodLikeProductions but where we will have censorship resistance. Even if there are posts that must be deleted from our front end for TOS purposes, the post will still be on the steem blockchain.

I have a few more logos to choose from for @ufonetwork

I have contacted Project Camelot Kerry Cassidy about working with me on this tribe, or even perhaps starting over with a new name (All UFO token holders will be share dropped equal stake in new coin IF that happens but I believe we will stick with UFO coin for the recognizable name sake BUT I am open to creating a NEW name and new coin, but the SPIRIT of the project remains the same....)

Some of you may not like project Camelot, but they are just people who interview those who claim to have worked with ET and UFO related black projects. Whether or not it is all true or not is not the point, we deserve a place , a front end to feed this info into the immutable blockchain and is ot steem perfect for this?

I went on the https://projectcamelot.org website and I see this incredible PREMONITION about Eisenhower's Grandson and his warning of an invasion of Area 51.... March 27, 2014 and now in 2019 FIVE YEARS LATER everyone EVERYONE is talking about this MEME about INVADING AREA 51 ......


http://projectcamelotportal.com/2014/03/27/project-camelot-livestream/

Now I must also mention I have had conversations over facebook messenger with Eisenhower's great grand daughter Laura Magdeline Eisenhower who is a VERY interesting character who has Revealed a lot about her Grandfather's dealings with Extra terrestrials. I sent her an invite link from @steem.ninja and explained the @ufonetwork project

I almost got to hangout with her when she was in San Diego and I regret not following up on that, because I started reaching out to her as soon as i saw her interview with Kerry Cassidy which allowed her to become popular with the UFO world.


I can also bring Brian Forester who I also reached out to to join steem, I gave kerry cassidy a steem invite link from @oracle-d @steem.ninja https://invite.steem.ninja and I am now sending ANOTHER invite code to Brian Forester

I have many connections with Exopolitics world and did my own Lecture here in San Diego in 2011 for ExoSD connected with the many UFo Skywatches I also did, another source of great content i can upload, Nightvision UFo videos now that infrared cameras are getting so cheap to make and use.

Here is an example of the sort of amazing skywatch nightvision videos I can get, even when only recording satellites with lasers results are stunning epsecially for @vimm.tv live streaming

PVS-7 goggles for $2K USD however are the best option for the clear amazing video, paired with a 4k camera, we could start to record AMAZING things, especially with a telephoto lense as well and digital telescope tracking. UFO Nightvision Skywatch videos are just another great source of content for UFO network tribe.

I can also go over these UFo skywatch videos and the object I helped analyse, recorded by @lionspaw in downtown san diego

https://steemit.com/ufo/@ackza/infrared-video-proof-of-a-human-soul-or-merkabah-star-tetrahedron-within-orb-on-camera

Since livestreaming up in the mountains is harder to do, we could start with livestreaming footage form the Yukon Nightranger hunting nightvision, and I believe we can even get HD and 4k versions in 2019. But that one was $400 so remember we want to keep that budget low, since I can already get PVS7 for $1k to $3k but the Yukon night ranger allows us to record in downtowns with heavy light pollution, but I can still STREAM it Live on Youtube / @vimm / @threespeak etc


I am very excited to launch this project from the grassroots and I believe I can get to the point where it looks good enough to invest in, and I will raise the funds from the UFO community itself like david wilcock.

Who in the UFO community wouldn't give $10 or $20 to get a STAKE (and free steem account) in a new UFO/Conspiracy related forum that pays its users and is censorship resistant? People pay David Wilcock Thousands of dollars for retreats, people pay hundreds just to go to conferences and meet speakers, and it is a fun experience when you go somewhere like with San Diego UFo Skywatch and see REAL objects in the sky, with lasers, its a real experience worth the money people were paying. We could do SO MUCH with UFO network. I could even call up my friends at UFOTV and I could also call up @lionspaw because HE KNOWS the Man with the crazy hair from Ancient Aliens, Mr Tsukolous, who runs nexus Magazine, an OG UFOlogy and paranormal style magazine.

I got the connections to the multi million dollar UFO industry and there's no reason why we can't get a piece and integrate it all into steem. Heres a man I look up to concerning this project: Robert Bigelow

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Robert_Bigelow He bridges the gap between UFO world and real space industry since he got his inflatable space hotel proof of concept BEAM module actually installed on the international Space station and with SpaceX people are finally taking his inflatable hotel concepts seriously. Look who else people search for when they google Robert Bigelow : Bob Lazaar, and since he has been on Joe Rogan show recently, maybe Bob Lazaar needs a steem account.

If we could just get a few people listed above, or David Wilcock, and or Jim Sparx, Anne Hayes, or even ALEX COLLIER well then we could REALLY create a great place that would attract so many investors and give people a reminder for WHY steem was created in the first place. Some of these ET contactee and abductees might want to join steem just to have a place to backup all their life's work! But we CANNOT create roadblocks for potential power users which si why i am making sure I send steem invite links via @steem.ninja and @oracle-d so all of these UFO related public figures can easily join the blockchain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center