I just sent Steem Accounts to Kerry Cassidy of project Camelot, Brien Forester who studies the elongated Skulls and ancient ruins of Peru and Egypt, and Laura Eisenhower great granddaughter of President Eisenhower

I have been busy contacting people in the UFO and Exopolitics world about my new project, @ufonetwork and UFO coin

Here you can see I havew contacted Kerry Cassidy, Brien Forester, Laura Magdeline Eisenhower (Great Grand Daughter or President Eisenhower) All of these peopel I have had previous contact with

And now I am going to contact Gerogio Tsukolous from Ancient Aliens and my friend @lionspaw might be able to help reach out to him on a personal level

I am also facebook messaging UFO TV to see if they are interested in a immutable blockchain to help stop any potential censorship, as you never know when wikileaks might give up some Bob Lazar style documents and we may need a blockchain to host them :D

Project Camelot is a perfect candidate for UFOcoin

if you have any other ideas for this, please, comment below for some UFO token, or come to https://steemspeak.com discord

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center