The Ultimate Fighter: Undefeated (Miocic vs DC) is starting tonight!

Just wanted to let everyone know, people forget about it a lot since we go so long without a season.

I'm interested in seeing the fight because even tho DC is going up in weight, he isn't going there for the first time he has been a Heavyweight before and in fact is undefeated at that weight class. Stipe has also been very dominant as a HW so there is not much else for him to do right now until someone else shows themselves to be ahead of the remaining pack of contenders. When he got past Nganou I was like what are they going to do with him now? This was a good choice I feel.

I'd be interested in seeing The Eagle coach a season of TUF opposite Porier. Both guys have been on a great run and with Ferguson out for awhile it'd make sense in my view for them to be the next season TUF coaches.

Tell me your thoughts on everything but please no spoilers as I am recording TUF to watch later!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center