UFC : My Underdog Picks

I am very excited for back to back nights of UFC. It was a pretty exciting season of TUF and was very impressed with Tom Gallichio. Sometimes I bet with my heart and who I want to win. But at the price of +350 I have to put a little bitcoin on Tom. Another heart pick is Justin Gaethje who is currently at +125. I bet him early at about +140. I think Michael Johnson was way out of line when he insulted Justin's mother and family. If someone said that to me I would want to do some serious damage. I bet Justin is seeing red right now and Michael may have created a monster that he will not be able to handle. Of course anything can happen in any fight. I did a lot of parlays with favorites but these are the fights I am most looking forward to tonight.

On a side note on The Ultimate Fighter, my opinion changed a lot about T.J. Dillashaw leaving team alpha male. It made those guys look like a bunch of cry babies and I am no longer a Garbrandt fan. I think Garbrandt would probably beat T.J. but I hope they eventually fight and T.J. teaches the bully a lesson.

Thanks for reading and enjoy the fights!
ufc logo.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center