potential for x2 on UBQ.

Hi all,

This is an experimental call and will require fairly tight stops. however, I've been watching ubq on the daily and a bull flag is currently forming, from the bull flag I can make a prediction on where the price can fall.

I try to keep these calls realistic so, I'm not going to kid you into believing this will be a "omg %10000 returns" as you see so often on here!

the shades of green are my areas of risk. the lighter are the safest and the darkest the more greedy. the middle shade is my most realistic projection.
UBQ.png
We will see what feb does but stay tuned for updates on this coin.

Remember though folks, this is not financial advice and any trades you take are at your own risk.

I, like all traders will be watching UBQ and will take positions accordingly.

Stay frosty,
Moglli, out.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center