One more day in Uber ...

5b4663f2c3a52.jpeg

Hello,I am from Peru, exactly from the capital, Lima, until recently I had a business that succumbed for an assault without any authority can solve or help with anything.

From there I started my journey in Uber, almost 2 years ago.

Before, as a Business Administrator, one gets used to the office itinerary, but when entering this world of private transport service, the landscape changes:

There are users to whom I must congratulate, others go through stubborn and masters of the world with a hint of racism and irony, it is one more step that one must learn, extreme tolerance.

But traffic is a very separate issue ...

Traffic rules, respect for pedestrians and rules of conduct go unnoticed because of the authorities that have gradually lost respect. I am in a cement jungle, driving in the capital is learning to drive your car in extreme defense, to withstand the cries of bill collectors and walkers, to avoid pedestrians who do not cross the corners, but where it suits you best and most importantly, protect yourself from the crime that stalks more and more this worn Lima.

But yes, Lima is a diverse capital that has everything and everything, you get here to eat well and spend little, but what is most recommended is to visit the seventh wonder: Machu Picchu, I can not deny that there is much tourism, what which I appreciate because they are people where education is a very important point.

I know that everything is a test to overcome, this is my beginning of an attempt of a frustrated writer, but I feel that, when communicating it, it not only gives me peace and tranquility, but to recommend to any tourist who ventures to Peru, take into account not rent a car, protect yourself and distrust others, and most importantly try the exquisite pisco sour with our excellent cuisine.

Thanks for reading me, I await your comments

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center