The Old Typewriter

Old typewriter machines that still exist

The rapid development of the times make typewriters are rarely found, the goods have been replaced with computers and laptops. which simplify and speed up work.

A typewriter is a machine, or an electronic device with a set of buttons that, when pressed, cause the letters to be printed on a document, usually on paper.

DSC_0147.JPG

In his day, the typewriter was so hard, but now it was an antique. Although there are still some offices, companies and colleges are still using it. Including in my office still use the typewriter.

In June 2010, a new innovation was found in the typewriter, "The USB Typewriter". This typewriter meets the needs of the community as a word processing machine and creates an old-fashioned atmosphere. This modern typewriter can be used as a keyboard that is connected via a USB port on a computer and the like.

This is my post today and thank you for all my friends who have visited my blog if there are any shortcoming and the different opinion I apologize. Hopefully this my post will be useful for all of us. visit, coment, n upvote my blog. Thanks to @achmadyani, @agustiarismail, @mirfaner, @taufiqmustafa, @rafsanfiber, @chaidir082, @muzakkirjafar, @yudiheriyadi, @bim.scoting, @rinaokay, @deniandepa, @fachrulreza, @ritauddin, @muliaeko, @yavie2912, @rahmatantara n @mull for support me.

Best Regards @rickyyolanda

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center