two days before he left

🦋🐇 |02|

Two days before he left

I should stink, of him would be nice. His lovely fur against my skin would make me squirt.
Well, he's coming today.
Bummer! With a girl , a girl he's had.
Perhaps I should smash her head against my hard floor or have him before he'd have her.
My leftover she would have, just like my dog.
Here's a perfectly soft bed, momma's magic.
I should sleep instead of thundering my being with thoughts, thoughts of my hopper.
IMG-20180214-WA0012.jpg

It's almost noon, he should be here anytime soon.
Why not sprawl my legs so he'll be enticed to be in me once he comes searching for me.
What a knight!
I still remember the cloudy afternoon he found me asleep,legs sprawled;
Unfortunately, I had to be in jeans that day.
Well, back to the present.
Time to sleep and await my brown eyed rabbit.
Sleep did come, taking me to the pinnacle of her glory.
Three hours later,
I woke to the first running thought;
He hadn't come.
I walked through my device to check for any message from him, running downstairs...
Where are you?
Lol, I am here already, didn't you see me?
Come on! I was asleep, you could have woken me up.
I didn't want to disturb you.
well I guess it's cause of her(in my mind)
I didn't see you in my room or library, where are you

No sooner had I read he read my message than I heard the gate open.
I rushed out and saw him approaching.
My heart leaped, his features were as striking as ever
oh!that felt good
I waited till he was close to me.
You told me you were here already.
I was here, he said. I was simply kidding.
What about the girl?I inquired.
I was busy with work and she was coming from a far distance so I told her not to bother, he replied in details.
And I started laughing.
I'm so so happy you didn't bring her here.
He looked at me and smiled, see your big head.
We both walked till we got into my room.
He removed his cap, pulled his shirt, jumped on the bed and got busy with his device.
I came to him, kissing his back and peering onto the screen of his device.
What's going on?
I have issues opening a portal, I'll have to leave very soon to go to a cafe plus I have a bunch of things to do, he said.
Ah! Time froze for a second.
Okay, I understood.
You shouldn't have pulled the shirt.
I feel comfortable here, you know that, he said.
He stood and wore his shirt but not the cap.
Here's my chance, I knew he didn't Want to leave, at least not without seeing me moan beneath him.
Remember that handkerchief that's special,I narrated.
it's in the library, let's go take it for you.
We left the room..silently walking through the passage that led to the library when he grabbed me.
So....., I was about to say his name.
Hush! Let my hands do the talking, he said slicing my word.
We got to the library and I pushed him away.
I thought you had important things to do, oh! Like the cafe, the portal sure needs opening.
I was already wet and yearning for him but it wouldn't hurt to make him want me more than he did now.
Things I do for you butterfly, my time I lose control only for you. One day, you'll miss the times, he replied calmly.
He grabbed me and laid me onto the sofa.
Enough talking, my time's walking.
kiss me first, lest you're not going to get me, I teased.
He burst into a loud laughter,

**Come on! We've kissed like a million times just this month, I need you, he roared.
Still,**
Screenshot_20180321-202111.png

he kissed me, hungrily.

🦋🦋

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now