Streaming a new digital painting on Twitch!!

Hey everyone!
Not sure if anyone remembers me? :)
I have not been blogging as regularly as I used to, or would like to, but I have been keeping
busy with some tasty projects! And of course the website overhaul! I'm about to come up with a store
page for my website and will be selling prints and other cool art related things on there.
I have also entered the Twitch community and am experiencing a whole new world out there on Twitch!!

progress of a total 7 hours so far >>
test on twitch18.png

Here is my twitch channel

Would really appreciate any support here or there :)
hope everyone is doing well and being spiffy ;)



upvote resteem follow.png


I can also be found on :

Website

Facebook

Deviant art

Conceptart.org Sketchbook

Artstation

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now