You will comply or else!

masons.png

They have all come out of the woodwork have they not?

People phoning the police because cashiers at the supermarket refused to wear a mask.

People phoning the police because people go outside more than they do.

Scared people that only believe what is on TV, get on your knee, care about what we say or else.

They are everywhere it seems, there simply is no escaping them!.

Think like me or else, but your view is tainted "so what"

"Listen to me or else!"

Just another day in the madhouse called life.

A conversation I had on fb went like this yesterday, me is me, him is him.

Bear in mind this guy was a total stranger and interrupted a comment thread I was on with a friend.

him "I studied virology when I was at university, you are uninformed and making things up, this virus is deadly"

Me "prove it"

Him, "you truthers are all idiots"

Me, "thanks for pigeon holing me but I am simply a guy that escaped the UK for a nicer more tolerant country, not a truther"

Him "what is it with you anti vax people, you are all insane"

Me, "I never said a word about vaccines so can we stay on topic? Even if I was anti vax, why would that bother you if you were vaccinated?"

Him, "Go on bring up the Bill Gates conspiracy, you lot always do."

Me, "who is you lot? And Gates from event 201 in October to his funding of the WHO, to his investments in big pharma stand to make a lot of money out of this event, does he not?"

"him, "That is all pure speculation, you can not prove it, that event is a perfectly normal thing to have back in October"

Me, I posted links to prove everything I said re Bill Gates.

Him, "you are an ignorant idiot and will get millions dead, you are a moron"

Me, "that is the last insinuation or abuse you get to give, the government have single handedly during this farce, failed to treat the sick, most vulnerable, elderly and those with acute cancer, to lay that blame at my feet is both lame, lazy and idiotic, fuck off, goodbye"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center