12 Questions - Let's Do This! :)

I've seen this, what turned out to be, a fun challenge all around Steemit lately and yesterday I was nominated by @inthenow in THIS POST to join the partaaaay! :D Thank you @inthenow for nominating me! I've read a few of these and I must say a lot of people came up with some very interesting and fun answers! This challenge was started by @hobotang and HERE you can check out the original post.

7863a52a-6f45-4e0f-8bd3-2a16b617da0f.jpg

1. What 3 meals would you have before heading to the International Space Station?

Pizza with a lot of cheese. Chicken with potatoes and a nice, fresh salad on the side. Lots of coffee and the entire Movenpick Walnut ice cream - it's not a proper meal but oh well... Gotta treat myself, you know? :)

2. What section of the newspaper would you be?

I don't read newspaper but there is one magazine that I started reading few months ago and I would be in the Lifestyle section. Maybe I should put this on my bucket list, hmm...

3. If you were immortal, what age would you choose to stop aging at and why?

I would say 28 (I'll be there soon) just because I like any number that has 8 in it. But I wouldn't choose age of 8 because I wouldn't like to be immortal and be a kid, I wouldn't choose 18 because I had no idea about life back then, even though I thought I know so much and I wouldn't choose 38 or above because aging scares me a little bit, to be honest. So I guess 28 is a good number to be stuck at.

4. What sport would you compete in, if you were in the Olympics?

Me and sports? Hahahaha, good one! If there's a discipline of getting hit by a ball in the head, I would win that for sure! But if I could choose something and actually be good at it, I would choose Rhytmic Gymnastics because I would love to be that flexible and do all those tricks in a shiny costume!

5. If you had to go back in time to live the rest of your life where/when would you go?

Ancient Egypt - Old Kingdom period.

6. If time and money were no barrier what would you create?

First thing that comes to my mind is better world. I would start with providing medicines and medical care to everyone who needs it, feed the hungry, find homes for homeless...

7. Have you ever completed anything on your bucket list?

Yes, a few things but there is still plenty left. There's one period of time when I went to concerts and saw some of my favorite childhood/teenage singers like JLo, Shakira and Rihanna. Later I went to Beyonce and Bruno Mars concert which was on my bucket list actually. Brunz will always be on my bucket list though.

8. What would be the most surprising scientific discovery imaginable?

Human cloning. There's probably some that would be more surprising but I'm so tired that my imagination wants to be left alone. :)

9. Are you a good witch or bad witch?

I would say I'm a good witch but don't touch my broom otherwise... Yeah, I do have that b*tchy side. I can tolerate a lot but I do have my limit.

10. If you had to teach a class on one thing, what would you teach?

I would get a panic attack before I could teach anything. Public speaking or any kind of speaking where attention is on me gives me anxiety.

11. Which band / artist – dead or alive would play at your funeral?

First, Beyonce would sing I Was Here and then Bruno Mars would shake things up with 24K Magic.

12. What book or movie have you read/seen recently you would recommend and why?

Recently I finished reading "Wild: From Lost to Found on the Pacific Crest Trail" by Cheryl Strayed. I saw the movie "Wild" few years ago and I had mixed feelings about it so when I saw the book on the table in my local library, I decided to read it. Then I watched the movie again and for me, it just doesn't show the physical, emotional and mental struggles, growth and change she went through so I definitely recommend the book.

header8.jpg

Here are the questions:

  • What 3 meals would you have before heading to the International Space Station?
  • What section of the newspaper/library would you be?
  • If you were immortal, what age would you choose to stop aging at and why?
  • What sport would you compete in, if you were in the Olympics?
  • If you had to go back in time to live the rest of your life where/when would you go?
  • If time and money were no barrier what would you create?
  • Have you ever completed anything on your bucket list?
  • What would be the most surprising scientific discovery imaginable?
  • Are you a good witch or bad witch?
  • If you had to teach a class on one thing, what would you teach?
  • Which band / artist – dead or alive would play at your funeral?
  • What book or movie have you read/seen recently you would recommend and why?

header8.jpg

I will nominate @hazem91, @paradise-found, @big.mama, @joyrobinson, @zephalexia and @tamacvet. :)

thank you for reading.png

Photo created with Typorama app

header8.jpg

GV logo.png

400_square.png

@nikolina logo.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now