tvshowwaybackchallange!! New one... 😉

After doing the #musicwaybackchallange I got a little inspired to do another way back challenge.
There was a lot of TV shows that I watched growing up so I figured 🤔
Why not do a #tvshowwaybackchallange?

So here is the choice of my first TV show that I absolutely loved growing up.
It was a comedy and had great music, guests and funny characters.
Uncle Phil was hilarious and Carlton with his redicoles dance..epic 😁

I think most of you know what show I'm talking about with the amazing Will Smith 😉 funny and cool 😎

It's of course Fresh Prince Of Bel Air!

Even today it's still a good one and Will Smith is Awsome!

U5dr1upj3KQJrMfdKTt2o6uXxR9AM7U_1680x8400.png

And then to the rules 🤔 hmmmm....
Im not a big fun of rules as I have the tendency to break them anyway so.....
Here are 4 suggestions :

  1. ➿ Do it Your own way and have fun

  2. ➿ Use the tag #tvshowwaybackchallange

  3. ➿ Nominate one friend or more if you like

  4. ➿ Do it 7 days (if you feel like it or just make it one....your choice)

Everyway is the Right Way!!

U5dr1upj3KQJrMfdKTt2o6uXxR9AM7U_1680x8400.png

I nominate sweet @katrina-ariel and fun to se what you use to watch growing up 🤗

Have a fabulous Wednesday and stay your beautiful selves ❤️ Much Love!

DQmVvqVmv1fwjwWdLj2YyvfyBSkJycZsKAv5EcRehBhJ4qX.gif
Epic creation of @snook ❤️

➿🌼➿🌼➿🌼➿🌼➿🌼➿

Vote for @enginewitty as a witness
DQmYGeUdDTwuzUBDxvDdiAPxzbpA5i36RH4vzQiENpNA3k4.gif
Badass creation by @snook

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty-2.png

designed by @enginewitty

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center