Emily In Paris

Greetings.

Recently, due to a health contingency that has kept me at home for several days, I decided to renew my subscription to Netflix. I needed to do something that would keep me entertained and inspired so I could create new things for my blog.



Source

As I began my journey back into the great sea of movies and series I decided that the first series I would watch should be refreshing, relaxed, with a bit of comedy and of course, that it would make me feel inspired. I don't know if this is your case, but just by reading the word "Paris" I got the last thing I mentioned.

Emily in Paris is a comedy-drama series that not only serves to see once again the romanticism that the city evokes but also to entertain you for 30 minutes in a very simple way. When I saw Emily's name I instantly remembered the film The Devil Wears Prada and I think part of the inspiration comes from it.

On the other hand, I enjoyed the color palette selected to carry out the series, with warm and bright colors that give it a youthful air. Photography simply exquisite because of the architecture and the city where it takes place. The soundtrack it is very well set and I believe that every Lily Collins project I have seen, has no losses. In this case, she participates in the production and also as the titular character.

To finish, the series has only been on the air for one season and consists of 10 sides. I've seen them all and I can wait for next season. Let me know in the comments if you to watch it.

Best regards.

Rima.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center