Tv show i would like to watch

There are so many shows in this world but there are so little time to watch it all. There should be more than 24 hour a day so i can watch all this tv show. So this is the show i would like to watch in the future:

MV5BMTEyODk5NTc2MjNeQTJeQWpwZ15BbWU4MDQ5NTgwOTkx._V1_UY1200_CR90,0,630,1200_AL_.jpg
Photo Source: Amazon

Westworld
this is that show that i really wanted to watch but haven't . Season 1 was released last year and season 2 will be coming next year

download (2).jpg
Photo Source: Amazon

Mr Mercedes
STEPHEN KING!!! Can't wait to watch it!!

images (1).jpg
Photo Source: Fanpop

Agent X
I actually don't what this show is about but i love the poster and anything to do with spy im sold.

download (4).jpg
Photo Source: Netflix

Designated Survivor
This show has been in my netflix wishlist for so long.

download.jpg
Photo Source: Amazon

Orphan Black
I saw 6 episode and im hooked like crazy. That was 2 years ago and I still think about this show.

download (3).jpg
Photo Source: Amazon

Ozark
2nd in my netflix watch list.

download (1).jpg
Photo Source: Amazon

Mr Robot
This was suggested to me by my old friend. I keep on seeing this show on people top lists.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center