"Hello, I'm a the Doctor!" "Doctor who?!?"

I met the Doctor when I met my husband, a few years ago. 

He was/is a whovian and so he asked me If I knew The Doctor. I didn't know what he talked about and my answer was "Doctor Who?" and he said me "Right!" ^_^

"Doctor Who" is a British tv series ran from 1963 and the stories are about the adventures of a Time Lord called The Doctor. 

My "first" Doctor was Matt Smith, the eleventh Doctor, and I was falling in love with him!  The " Raggedy Doctor" has a big smile and a nice bow tie, he's funny and friendly. When the Eleventh Doctor was ready for the new incarnation, I watched the previous series, the Christmas' specials and the spin off "Torchwood" (I love it!!!!) where I saw for the first time Peter Capaldi, the current Doctor ^_^

Here you can read more info about the series of "Doctor Who": https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Doctor_(Doctor_Who)

In the previous pics you can see me and Paolo in front of the Tardis in London ;)

Ok, me and my husband @paolobeneforti are whovian and our dream is to have a real Tardis to explore the Universe ;)

"Geronimo!!!!!"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now