Doctor Who Season 11

1k8r2afbqe.png

My opinion of this season of Doctor Who with the new Female Doctor.

There are more "companions" this time round, so kinda have more time for character building for each. But some of the sub-plots are kinda muted.

I also find that the Doctor is more liberal to let the companions out to do their own thing (or investigation).. thats kind of putting the humans at very high risk.

I think I need to see a stronger Doctor.. I'll rate it a 6 out of 10 .
I'm a scifi buff afterall.... This season seems like trying to be politically correct ... ie, have an older crew, a black chap and indian girl... I find TV getting too PC....
bxwrhsvdky.png

I think my all time favourite Doctor in this 2005 series is David Tennant.

s95oyo3n2u.png

But there is hope yet... hopefully the story will strengthen all the characters involved....

lvr06ce5d1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now