The Falcon and the Winter Soldier Trailer and Release Date are here

The Falcon and the Winter Soldier.jpg

This year's superbowl was really low on trailers, but Marvel sent one trailer for The Falcon and the Winter Soldier. Because Disney+ shows don't get delayed by COVID-19. It's bad enough that the show itself got delayed a lot. Filing had to be stopped for a long time because of COVID-19. It was stopped for so long that what was meant to be the first Marvel Disney+, is now the second. But now we have an official release date, March 19. That's a week after WandaVision ends so we won't have a long Marvel break.

The trailer itself is giving me strong Captain America: The Winter Soldier vibes combined with the bickering between Bucky and Sam. It looks really fun. We don't know much about the plot other than Zemo has returned to be a villain once again. Now he wants to destroy all superheroes, not just the Avengers. Looks like he made some friends as well. I hope it means that Everett K. Ross also known as Bilbo will appear on this show. Looks like Sharon Carter will return to complete who is left from team Cap.

I have to say, I am not impressed by this trailer. I know that the show will probably be awesome and I will watch it, but this trailer feels too Marvel generic. Especially after the wild craziness of WandaVision. I hope it will be as good as Captain America: The Winter Soldier.

Are you excited for the show?

Source image

Please follow me and upvote my posts to help yourself stay up to date with everything that is nerdy and awesome.

Sharing will also be most appreciated.

See you in my next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center