People of Earth - Is Anybody Watching This???

The second season just kicked off last week on TBS.

dNOAwolG.jpg
Image source: The Internet, probably TBS

I started watching toward the end of the first season last year so I DVR-ed the entire season and binge watched the whole thing (Damn You Netflix, you're ruined TV for me by giving me exactly what I want!!). Although it is heavily styled after the US version of The Office (executive producer Greg Daniels was also the producer of The Office), I thought a couple of the early episodes had a real "Office Space" vibe. I especially liked the banter between the three aliens on the spaceship and how Jeff and Kurt would gang up on Don (sooo much reminds me of work). I think they killed off Kurt way too soon.

The rest of Season 1 was good. I thought the pace was decent and the story kept my attention.

Oh yeah. H.Jon Benjamin as Officer Glimmer. No matter how hard I try, I still picture him as Sterling Archer!!!

Well, Season 2 is underway and I'm wondering if I should tune in weekly to watch or save them all up and have one massive binge?!!?

So, anyone else watching???

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now