Streaming Now :-: American Gods

I know! I have watched House of Cards and had promised episode wise reviews but have not got to it yet. But I couldn't wait until I started with something else. For the longest time I wanted to start watching season 3 of Better call Saul. But Neil Gaiman being the one who wrote the novel initially tipped the scales in favor of American Gods.

This season has eight episodes with Ian McShane of "Deadwood" and Ricky Whittle of "The 100", playing the lead roles here. Super excited to begin this journey.

Is there anyone here who has already watched this or yet to watch it? Do let me know.

Blurb for the Series : A recently released ex-convict named Shadow meets a mysterious man who calls himself "Wednesday" and who knows more than he first seems to about Shadow's life and past.

Here is the trailer for a glimpse :

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center