RE: RE: Ethereum AMD GPU Mining Tutorial Ubuntu 16.04 LTS
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum AMD GPU Mining Tutorial Ubuntu 16.04 LTS

RE: Ethereum AMD GPU Mining Tutorial Ubuntu 16.04 LTS

I am running 6 GPUs with the bios switch as well. And so far things are running pretty good! I have only had one blip but not sure what was the cause. Had to do a restart and that was about it. Since then it has been running pretty good. At the moment it is still cool in my area but once it starts to warm up I have to think of how to deal with the heat! I do have a few fans mounted on the rig to get some better air flow but I am not sure if that will be sufficient! I guess I will deal with it when the weather gets warmer!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center