RE: RE: Blender Tutorial - StarWars Master YODA (Low Poly)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blender Tutorial - StarWars Master YODA (Low Poly)

RE: Blender Tutorial - StarWars Master YODA (Low Poly)

well you got it printed that's nice, I got inspired to make my own, since I didn't like yours :D

What do you think,
GJksntHSind.png

I've started out modelling made a decent low poly, then I did a High poly Sculpt which is still unfinished.

Here is a gif of the 3D, low poly,

321 test2.gif

GIF's work over steemimg that's nice to know, and finally the shitty high poly :)

hgKSgrtjsIGJ.png

GhskgUSHs.png

looks spooky :)

I hope you can take a look, I didn't want to spam your newer entries, so I'm asking nicely here :D best of luck making money for the steemfest pool :)

I'm open to suggestions and questions :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center