I dream of painting and then I paint my dreams

Good evening friends stemean, this evening I would like to divide a little bit about creative in my life Yes that picture.

Many people complain when drawing. I included some of those guys. Drawing experience I may be different from the experiences of others. I am drawing when my mood is being good.
And I don't think the quality of the first. Quality issues are at a later stage in the creative process I. Draw what is in the minds and thoughts of you when the mood is being nice. After the results of the image is over, I will back the smoothed image me at dikarnakan the next day, its a little less concentration, lest my satisfactory images.


image


Here's my post tonight, hopefully the fella the fella could benefit.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now