So much for a Tuesday Morning😢

Come on mom! Its not even weekend I said to myself when I heard the early morning call from mom.

Uwaky..! wake up so you would wash and clean up the restroom before going anywhere today.

Gosh! Could things get any worst😖😔 How can she say that on a Tuesday morning I thought within
But well? Anything declared by mom and dad stands. So I just knew I had to smuggle and struggle out of bed and do my normal morning routines and chores so I could finish up on time and clean up the restroom.

And thanks to God I did everything on time and cleaned up both toilet and bathroom.
But do you know while cleaning and washing up, some thought came into my mind.
It just suddenly crossed my mind, that there are cases where the toilet and bathroom are built in a single room, most times with the wash basins too. Then I asked myself, why is that?

Couldn't it be built separately? Or it is just for space management or perhaps is it how it is done this days.
But I doubt because most of the hotels, eateries and shopping mall I've been privilege to enter the restrooms it not usually so; I mean, the toilet and bathroom being built in a single room.

I know one might say it doesn't matter, that its always kept clean and spotless. But to me I feel no matter how clean and spotless the place might look, I just don't feel at ease having to bath in a place where the toilet seat is also mounted. The feeling alone makes me wanna vomit.

So what happens in a situation where the place is not kept clean? Am just imagining it. Just some thoughts.

While that wasn't the business of today! It was just an observations I made that some thoughts came popping into my head.

As I was saying before, mom said what she had to say and I did what I had to do, which is washing and keeping the restroom clean😪😢

It wasn't so big of a deal though my major doubts and stress was having to do it on an early Tuesday morning not even Weekend cause I used to believe cleaning and washing usually take place on WEEKENDS
Still I did my best so mom wouldn't have to kill me lol😂😂🙆

I cleaned o....
I washed..!
I kept my restroom nice, fresh and sparkling😂😁🚽

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now