Three Tune Tuesday with The Offspring! / Re-blog lottery for a chance to win three HSBI!

image.png

pinterest.com

Three tune Tuesday is back! Thanks to @ablaze for sponsoring the event. Sometimes I like to throw together a theme that actually makes sense. But today I decided to just share some songs from a band I have always enjoyed, The Offspring. No real method to the madness, just some fun songs! That and I don't have a whole lot of free time today for creative composition I'm afraid.

For those unfamiliar with the band they originated out Garden Grove, California. It's a nice place in north Orange County just south of Long Beach for those familiar with the area. They are punk/ rock band that really exploded onto the music scene in the mid 1990's. A couple interesting facts about their front man Dexter Holland, he holds a PhD in molecular biology and owns his own brand of hot sauce. Being a hot sauce fan I had try it, and it's pretty good stuff! If you're a hot sauce lover like I am "Gringo Bandito" is worth trying out, but a little pricey for my tastes.

Anyway let's start off with "Hit That":

Next up is another catchy tune "The Kids Are Alright":

And this one I've shared before, but it's hard to share The Offspring without this one. It's just a lot of fun, "Pretty Fly (For A White Guy)":

That's it for today, a few fun songs to enjoy your Tuesday already going into Wednesday for many of you! Please feel free to leave any comments, questions, or comments below, and thanks for taking the time to stop by! Have a great day!

image.png

Now for the winner of the re-blog lottery! The people who re-blogged were: @blitzzzz @booboohabibi @dfreitesp @esbat @ferod23 @flaxz.alive @henruc @hjrrodriguez @hooiyewlim @kungfukid @ladymisa @mirroredspork @olaf.gui @psychkrhoz @shasta @stekene @trautenberk @trumpman @vaynard86

And the Wheel of Names results:

Screenshot (419).png

Congratulations @kungfukid !

I just sent over the funds for your 3 HBI units!

Screenshot (421).png

Now for today's re-blog lottery! You just need to re-blog my post you will be placed on the Wheel of Names for a spin to possibly win 3 HBI units! Just one prize for the lucky winner. Bots aren't allowed to enter please. Contest ends when I publish my next post which should be tomorrow. If I somehow missed you please let me know and I'll add you to the next draw.

Good luck to everyone!

What are HBI units? They are units that you can purchase to sponsor someone and you in turn receive a unit as well. This way we both benefit! They give you occasional upvotes on your posts for a lifetime, and the more you accumulate the more often you receive upvotes and the bigger they can be. You can read some more here:

@steembasicincome/hive-sbi

If you have more questions feel free to ask.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now