Let me introduce myself

Hello there all!

I figured it was about time I made some kind of introductory post. I've had this Steemit account for months, but I seriously did not know what in the world to do with it. I STILL don't know what to do with it. So, I guess I'll start with saying hello.

Hello!

Smile.jpg

My name is Kathy, but out here on the world wide web I like to go by Krysanthe. I'm a mom, a blogger, a geek, a photographer and a perler bead artist. I've got a crazy big Funko Pop collection, and I just love video games.

I hope to get to know many of you, and I'd love some tips and tricks as to Steemit. It seems to be a crazy world in here and I've no idea where to begin. So if you've got any words of wisdom to offer, please do...or just let me know what to do next.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now