TRX (Tron) / BTC - 24 May 2018

My buy zone reached exactly. If you have ladder you buys you could have it for average of 890 stats so are good. Sorry for my delay but I was out of office for a while. Best sell zone was the golden pocket where the B wave completed. If you have bought in my buy zone then you are good now just move your stop loss above you average price to profit profits. I expect the C leg to complete in the same region as A leg or slightly below. This is the top of the 1th wave and according to the Elliot Waves rules 4th wave should not overlap the 1th wave with more then a tick. Read more about the sell zones after this correction at the related posts below.

Screen Shot 2018-05-24 at 10.57.19.png

Related posts:

TRX (Tron) / BTC - 21 May 2018

TRX (Tron) / BTC - 09 May 2018 - correction in progress, C leg still missing

TRX (Tron) / BTC - 22 May 2018

Follow me on steemit to be updated!

Follow me on Twitter

Legal Disclaimer: This blog post and the materials in it are for informational purposes only. I'm not an financial advisor. This is only my opinion. It is not advice or recommendation to buy or sell according to provided information about the price movements and I am not liable for any pecuniary damages!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now