RE: RE: One Yemeni Child is Dying Every Ten Minutes, Thanks to the US-backed Saudi Coalition's Genocidal War on Yemen
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Yemeni Child is Dying Every Ten Minutes, Thanks to the US-backed Saudi Coalition's Genocidal War on Yemen

RE: One Yemeni Child is Dying Every Ten Minutes, Thanks to the US-backed Saudi Coalition's Genocidal War on Yemen

I don't want to support this. I don't know any of my fellow Americans who support this.
Quite the opposite, I understand Americans want to be champions of democracy and freedom against murderous tyrannies. If the first step to solving a problem is often just admitting there is a problem, then I am very glad you posted this. Thank you for posting this.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now