Companies pushing you to use your toxic cell phone

Companies pushing you to use your toxic cell phone



I'm going to start listing the EVIL companies pushing you to use your toxic cell phone aka toxic mobile phone. This is HUGE! It's 1000% obvious to me that the smartphone is a weapon not just to make us sick and sterile, but also for other reasons. I'll mull over what those reasons are, but some off the top of my head are:

  1. Tracking everything you do which they can't do as easily on your computer. And also, they track and trace everyone AROUND you who has a toxic cell phone. Here's evidence of that with an iPhone, but I believe they do it with the 5G street lamps too.
  2. Cell phones steal your biometrics whenever you use your fingerprints or eyes to unlock your mobile phone, so it's easy for the evils to get your biometrics through a cell phone. How can they get it from your computer? They sort of can through a webcam, but not everyone has a webcam and they can't get your fingerprints from that.In fact, when I tried to use my webcam to do Transfer Wise's slave demands (see below), the webcam was able to take the pic of my ID, but when it came to my face and ID, it switched to my laptop's internal webcam and everything was too dark, so their software kept throwing out errors. I wasted an hour dealing with this shit and couldn't "verify" myself. I was FURIOUS.
    Stealing your biometrics

  3. Now they tie your phone number to all of your purchases and activity. I just learned that Walmart in the US won't let you buy more than X amount of burner phones. Of course they will lie and say it's because you may be a criminal and it's for 'safety and security,' but that's all a lie. Every time you hear that brainwashing term, you know it's brainwashing YOU.

    They have already made it so people think we are crazy if we don't have a cell phone. Every time I call up a company and I don't have a cell phone, their zombie staff makes it MY problem as if the world is going to come to an end if I don't have a toxic CELL PHONE. The Singaporean money transfer site listed in this article nearly freaked out when I said I don't have a cell phone. These low IQ pieces of SHIT actually expect me to spend hundreds of dollars to get a smartphone just to use their SERVICE. That's what's so shocking, is their arrogant expectation. And they see NO issue with them not providing alternatives like they used to only 3+ years ago.

    Look at how EVERYONE IS BRAINWASHED TO USE A TOXIC MOBILE PHONE. You can watch these videos of how disgusting it is. This was the FIRST sign that people were zombies and they have no problem helping the evils destroy HUMANITY because of their addiction and love for their toxic CELL PHONE.

    And don't think this just started now. I remember seeing a clip on some news magazine show years ago about a European country or an Asian country where they never call anyone, EVERYONE was addicted to texting. They NEVER looked up from their fucking PHONES. That to me is scary SHIT.

  4. They must be using a mind control technique weapon through the cell phone. I thought I had a video on that, but I can't find it.
  5. The cell phone kills. Every time you are near a tower along with others, it makes the radiation stronger and this kills birds and insects. Here's my article on birds, and I've been talking about the bees dying ever since the war started and I've been talking about flies, cockroaches, crickets and other insects just dying for no reason that I can see (in my home.) I didn't kill them, that much I know.

    I know the dying of bees has been a topic for decades, but I never witnessed it until the war started.

    Now I'm not saying it's ONLY the cell phone and cell phone towers doing this, but it's right up there as being a DANGEROUS WEAPON along with the evils' frequency WEAPONS, chemtrails and DOR. Link to geoengineering videos and a link to a book on DOR and a link to the book on HAARP, and there are MANY HAARPs attacking us all over the world now.

  6. Your cell phone turns the cell tower into a weapon and vice versa, they are interconnected. No cell phones, the towers just sit there unless they are remotely started up I assume.
  7. I have other links that provide proof of how toxic cell towers are, but I don't have access to them. Here are the ones I have access to.

    Link 1 Link 2 Link 3 Link 4 Link 5 Link 6 Link 7 Link 8 Link 9

  8. I've been seeing this huge INCREASE of companies FORCING us to have a cell phone otherwise I can't use their service and it's small and medium companies too, NOT just the huge corporations.

    Now how do you suppose they ALL got on board with this massive AGENDA all at the same time in the last 3 years?

    This all started to increase since the war started in March 2020, and now in 2022 and 2023 it's become WAY worse.

    I don't have a US cell phone, but even if I did, there's obviously a good reason WHY they are forcing us to use the cell phone. Here's my link to the article on why they are forcing us to use toxic mobile phones.

    So here is my growing list of companies pushing you to use your toxic cell phone


    (I'll add to it, and please send me any companies along with the evidence, so I can add it to this list.)

    1. Telegram with their new story BS that can ONLY be done via a cell phone and you have to have a cell phone to be able to register.
    2. Sony - I went to contact their tech support and their IVR kept pushing me to decide whether to use SMS (this is texting) and if I wanted to switch to that. It literally gave me NO options to speak to a LIVE HUMAN BEING. I had to call customer support and get them to transfer me. WOW
    3. Transfer Wise - I've had an account with them for years with no issues and now they are demanding I give them my ID (I did this years ago) and I can ONLY DO IT THROUGH A TOXIC CELL PHONE along with them stealing my face for biometrics.
    4. Almost ALL friendship or dating sites are now ONLY AVAILABLE through a toxic cell phone app. Link and link. I's absolutely TERRIBLE that there's no real sites online anymore where I can make new friends to have some downtime from the TRUTH and WAR we are in.
    5. General Electric (GE) - on their IVR it constantly prompts to use your toxic cell phone to get a link instead of using a normal PHONE or computer.
    6. Imgr - imgur.com - you know the site where you can store images? I use it for something and I only realized today that the images look terrible with all the clutter around it, and then I went looking to see how much it would cost without ads and I found this piece of shit FORCING people to use their toxic cell phone.
    7. Get Cocoon browser - link. So I wrote them several questions and it took weeks to get a response, and when I did, they didn't answer ONE question. Instead they wrote this which had nothing to do with what I wrote. I was looking into their browser. I hadn't used it or even downloaded it it. CLEARLY they are forcing everyone to use their toxic cell phone."We apologize that the issue on the Cocoon app has not been resolved. As of the moment, there is no definite time as to when this will be resolved. Also, Cocoon no longer supports desktop versions. You can still use the browser but we are no longer monetizing the data."
    8. Truelancer - they force you to have a cell phone just to sign up and place a job ad to hire freelancers. Their site doesn't work at times and now after posting the ad using a cell phone number I didn't want to use, they blocked me. They are a braindead East Indian company.
    9. Send Wave - link - Even if I had a US cell phone which of course they DEMAND, they will NOT let me use their service if I'm NOT in the US. ALL of the evil money transfer sites controlled by the evils and their weapons called MONEY and BANKS - are like that now where if my bank and address are in the US and I'm not physically THERE, they will reject all transfers. TYRANNY!!! They do NOT want us moving around worldwide and having a presence in our original country.
     

    I will leave this for now.


    The only way to win this war is with US!

    People can shirk their responsibility in all of this which is just cowardice, but every day you can always choose to REALLY wake UP to Help Save Yourself, Humanity, and our Mother Earth.

    Truth, Spirituality (nothing to do with the psyop known a religion), shedding your childhood trauma, becoming a mature adult, and then taking responsibility for yourself HAS to be done.

    I know it's hard because the evils control us, but it HAS to be done. If we all start to do it, this war WILL BE OVER. We have the POWER to stop them, but you have to play your part.

    The key is learning who you are with everything else stripped away. Truly look in the mirror.

    Learn how to love and respect yourself and then help others. If we all help one another, that's sharing the workload.

    Build alternative communities based on FREEDOM and Truth. Do it together outside of the evils' mafia governments. It's the ONLY way.

    https://ourfreesociety.com/community

    It's our negative energy they feed off of. So long as we aren't United and Strong, they can control us. We need to be United and Strong and NOT just accept what is going on. This is NOT a movie!!!

    Both parts have to be done AND people have to STOP WORSHIPING MONEY.

    The evils use money as a WEAPON. Money shouldn't be used to judge others by their WORTH. Anyone who thinks this way is controlled by the evils and is harming Humanity. Yes we need it in THEIR system, so that's why you need to break FREE from their evil MATRIX.

    This war can ONLY BE WON BY US, not some deity or Human. That's where the psyop religion comes in - SALVATIONISM.

    They want you to NEVER grow up and fight them. They want you waiting for someone ELSE to save you so they have free reign to kill us.

    Here's my alternative therapy page. I hope you read and bookmark it. https://ourfreesociety.com/alternative-therapy-courses/

    There's NO SHAME in admitting you have issues. WE ALL DO.

    It's when you don't care and don't work to rid yourself of them (this doesn't happen overnight, it's a work in progress) that I have a problem with that because you refusing to not do the work affects ALL of us, not just YOU.

    With tough Love

    Michelle
    Our Free Society
    I hope you learned something.

    Never make Authority your Truth... make Truth your Authority

    The definition of insanity is blind obedience.

    Culture teaches us that only the police have the right to defend.

    If You Resonate With This Article, Please Share With Others

    And if you can support my work (there are different options), it would be much appreciated. If not, I understand.

     


    Posted from my blog with Exxp : https://ourfreesociety.com/companies-pushing-you-to-use-your-toxic-cell-phone/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center