My Testimony

I'm a true believer in the Lord and in His Son, Jesus Christ.
The world is changing, and it's changing fast, but not for the good, but for the worst. Nothing make sense anymore. The more and more I look around and research whats going on, I find a dark demonic forces behind it all. And I've come to the realization, our time is up. So my goal is to shine a light onto those who work in darkness and reveal the works of the wicked by turning things upside down for the children of the most High to see their works. All glory to our Lord.

“Woe unto them that seek deep to hide their counsel from the Lord, and their works are in the dark, and they say, Who seeth us? and who knoweth us? Surely your turning of things upside down shall be esteemed as the potter's clay: for shall the work say of him that made it, He made me not? or shall the thing framed say of him that framed it, He had no understanding?”
‭‭Isaiah‬ ‭29:15-16‬ ‭KJV‬‬

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center