How Many Eyes Do you Have?

The third eye, the elites best-kept secret.

During my research into conspiracies, I didn't anticipate that the third eye would be one of them. All this time we have walked around thinking we have two eyes when in fact have three. Further research online showed me that it has the same optical makeup as our physical eyes. I will write more in the future but for now, watch this little girl's neat little trick

Don't be put off by the price and age restriction. This was posted on mainstream media so they are lying when they say you need $10,000 and between the age of 2-12. Through kundalini breath work I caught glimpses of sight through my third eye within a few days. Will tell you all about that one day :)

The third eye has been a secret kept by the elite for many years.

Ever wondered why the pope wears that great big hat?

Pope.jpg

This building is not a gherkin it is a pine cone with the kundalini snake represented in the black windows.

Gherkin.jpg

Follow me and I will tell you my experience seeing through my third eye and I will show you how to do the same.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now