Any Artist That Needs A Beat, Let's Talk....Breakin' Bread In The Kitchen...

FreeLance: Short Film Music Composer
Producer Cesar L'Rossi in Birmingham, Alabama.
Contact info: TruRossiMusic@gmail.com

I've Been into music ever since I was in the 8th grade, pretty much as long as i can remember. My passion music has grown since then. Perhaps the better half of my youth is gone, I get that. However the love for the sound is still youthful in my ears...
With today's large growing technological world, why not embraced the system as a platform (center stage) and showcase Inner Talents!

Instrumental/Hook verse...

Track/Vocals Produced by Cesar L'Rossi

Growing up, way back in the day...I can remember detailed conversation with many family members, friends and neighbors. Even today when in the kitchen, fond memories come about, especially those of me watching my Grandmother cook and prep for dinner.
Fortunately, I grew up living with my Grandmother, along with my mom and younger brother at the time. Soon after my parents divorced, I often found myself on the verge loneliness. All the while stricken to a family of alcoholics and drug addicts, The Den of Thieves will often turn on one another, in order to gain the fix...Therefore I produced Breakin' Bread In The Kitchen...

Please Enjoy! Be First & Play This in Your Car! Get Crunk, Enjoy Life!
Leave Comments Below!
And I Promise, Many! Many More Explosive Tracks To Come!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now