truestory157 deserves a vacation! I wish steem was $8 again so I could really support my co workere, team mates and friends with upvotes!

10bdb1cd-b555-4e16-a221-96611e11f11a.jpeg


sent some steem to @truestory157 and have been adding to our local san diego idea bank... so many ideas to integrate the city with steem that i have to slow down.. and i need more relaxing time to not always be on... and to help ideas just flow... we can become a THINK tank

I wish steem was $8 again so I could really upvote my team mates like @truestory157 working for private property rights to ensure everyone has a fighting chance to earn a piece of land with a reali.com home loan and realTOR.com and just imagine eveeyone on steem a financial success story owning land having big families, it's gonna be legit

2 legit 2 quit

This one is for @truestory157

Here come the men in black... they won't let you remember... hehe I love that movie


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now