Another Hint from Trading Places with Eddy Murphy

image

Wow this game show just keeps getting more and more interesting!

Those that know me know why this is so serendipitous

Sun Diego really is Sync Chronicity

Dlux.io

MOSTLY 4 MILLENIALS

ENTITLEMENT

IT'S A RIGHT not a privakages

Hahaha I love Eric Andre

Ann counter is reverse aging isn't she? Hahaha I love adult swim

My girl likes to party all the time

I want to hangout with Eddy Murphy, Martin Lawrence and Tom Cruise.. they will understand my Great Works :D I loved watching the end of the Tom Cruise Mummy with my mom and dad it was amazing... but the divergence series is WAY too scarey for young children etc are you guys doing.. this is Earth not intergalactic CSI fuuuck that shit needs to be toned down :) it's all good on the hood bruh brush:)

I gotta watch some "Its always sunny in San Diego" staring ackza and @truestory157

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now