Great Companion in Mobile Legend

Introduce my name Anto. I am a shopkeeper in a shop in the city of Batam, precisely called Nagoya area, which sells accessories and various bags. My co-worker, his name is Abui and Awang.We work until 7 o'clock and then most of us will be hanging out at Ikan Bakar Acia or back to Mess. One of the most entertaining things is to play Mobile Legend games on HP. Incidentally, the three of us are very compact, I like to use Markmen in the form of Karrie, Abui with Hayabusa and Awang like the support character of Estes or Rafael.Probably because we often play, our skill is more skillful and we often join Rank and most of us always win, because slot game one team can 5, we hope there are other players can use tank, and on one day as usual we play in rank and meet a Tank player using Tigreal, and we feel very fit to play with that name ID: ScorpioSteel85 this.SS85 is very lively in the game and becomes our shield every time war in the middle of the map. Finally we add him and invite him to play together every night when we play. Foursome and with random whom we invi to play, can be said to win without any one defeat, finally has 2 weeks success we Mobile Legend together, I ask for her WA number and add to group.Then out of curiosity I invited ScorpioSteel87 to meet hanging out together at Food Court, but every time, he always refused, and we 4 was often joking in WA and finally out of curiosity we all agreed to find out who the figure of this ScorpioSteel87.Curious because it can be said he is always online to play mobile legend no matter morning or night, can be viewed from his history score.Each of us ever lured him to give facebook or IG but always rejected. He always replied, if we know who he is, this friendship will end, we promise that we are not racist or looking at the status of people, the important thing is fun, we are friends. My promises are not enough for him to tell who he is.One day one of my insurance agents (call Hasan) met me and shared insurance, then Hasan told me that recently there was a man (call it Rom) died of a heart attack.Why can a heart attack when there is never a disease. It turns out that Rom always spends his time playing HP games and not sleeping and eating regularly. His death was taken care of quickly and inadequately because his immediate family was gone.I also read most of the Rom post about the legend car and his last status says he wants to enter the world of Mobile Legend. So many posts from his friends, I saw PrintScreen from a friend whose last conversation was through WA, and the friend's mood did not save his name and there I could see his phone number.I went back to work as usual and night fitting hang out in Ikan Bakar, I also told Abui and Awang, as warned, do not be so hypnotized game, for some reason, suddenly I feel the WA number posted on the printscreen post so familiar .I also try to call, who knows Rom is our store customer and I've save the number and it turns out the number is owned by ScorpioSteel85 ...Simultaneously I told Abui and Awang. With anxiety we are sure that the number is now in use of relatives or friends Rom. Without further ado we chat together in the group and tell ScorpioSteel85.From then on ScorpioSteel85 disappeared and he never appeared again in WA or Moba. The next day Hasan brought me an insurance policy book, and I told him about the incident. Hasan happened to insurance agent Rom also surprised and said that it is impossible because families who buried Rom are old people who are either brothers from where .. Who logically should not be cunning to play Moba.Incidentally at that time was a customer was looking at watches (call it Temper Wong) Suhu Wong who heard our story also took talk. In a quieter shop due to the heavy rain outside, with a long conversation we finally agreed to find who the HP users were on Wednesday where I was resting.Hasan did not follow us because his parents were ill in Manado, he had to rush over to it but he gave us the last address of Rom, Saya with Wuhu Wong even to the address given.There lived a deaf old grandfather, and it seemed that the grandfather was happy to have a guest and silently invited us in and sat in his old house, because grandpa was heavily deaf, so we spoke in a loud and shouting tone.In the conversation, we just found out that Grandfather is a Korean war veteran
un 1950 and I also never understood how he got to Indonesia. The grandfather used the name Sudino. Grandfather Sudiono is acquainted with Rom because Rom is the niece of his wife. Temperature Wong felt there was an aura that was not right and soon he told me in a whisper.

"I heard a voice in a room behind the wall where Grandpa Sudino was sitting."

Without a stale speech Suhu Wong opened the door and I felt there was a pressure that hit me. Suddenly Grandpa Sudiono shook and spoke in the voice of others.

"Hello I am Rom and also ScorpioSteel85," a voice full of coldness. I sat still like a rock and Suhu Wong spoke to the Rom who is now in the frame of Grandpa Sudiono.

Sorry, because the next story contains a secret that I should not reveal even with a pseudonym, I get here the story. In essence, friends - friends do not play excessive online games.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center