Tron - The Falling Wedge Pattern Technical Analysis 7/2/2018

Ahoy traders!

Tron is looking attractive at these levels and at these levels it's risk profile is medium because it hasn't retraced as low as other altcoins have.

Trading information

Tron enters in to support zone second time. It's starting slowly bounce off from the support zone and this is ideal zone to open small position. It seems like Wave C has finished and break out above of 0.382 fib level is good indication for bullishness and that the price wants to push higher.

Click to zoom in

Also the chart is showing that Tron is moving inside of the Falling Wedge pattern which is known reversal pattern and MACD histogram is supports upward movement by showing Bullish Divergence.


Click to zoom in

Conclusion:

Waiting until it the daily candle closes. If it does close above of the 0.382 fib level and volume starts expanding then I can start considering opening additional position. As I'm considering this as medium risk trade I'm not in rush to open larger positions until I'm fully convinced that it's going to push higher.

Read my previous analysis:
"The Bullish Case for Bitcoin"

Please, if any question comes to your mind don’t hesitate to ask! I try my best to respond ASAP!

If you need help with trading, finding information or courses let me know and I’d be more than happy to help you!

DISCLAIMER:

Please be aware this is not financial advice. You are responsible for your trading and investing decisions. It is highly recommended to do your own research before investing anything.
giphy.gif

My list of trading tutorials

Please consider upvoting if it has helped
More coming soon!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center