We Sporked It 🤔 But I eat with my hands so....

Due to my complete and utter disillusionment and lack of caring I will not be adding to what I'm sure is a plethora of steemcentric content. This platform has become a steem forum where the juicy bits happen in discord and even more secluded backdoors..

Just going to do a free-flow here.. The country I live in is in political turmoil as the 95 year old cunning PM resigned but was then named interim PM by the king in an unheard of move. The sentiment here is difficult to ascertain and again I find myself mired down in apathy.

I'm quite positive democracy in the traditional sense has essentially failed to deliver it's impossible fantasy of representative governments..

This last week I've witnessed firsthand the trappings of government healthcare and it's woefully inadequate and under funded circus act.. Chalk up universal healthcare or what have you also into the realm of fantasy. Ask a Canadian I'm sure they will echo my lack of faith in public government funded healthcare systems..

Back at home I still have no comment about that failed pioneering modern democracy but I can say hearing Trump say Na moose stay was as always both sad and amusing..

No new revelations I'm afraid folks. This world is a pay to play rigged game and my advice would be to try to find things you enjoy that don't harm yourself or others.. So heroin is off the table though it's appeal is very real..

Life is harder than ever and also increasingly becoming more and more complex..

There's only about 2 or 3 semi active large stakeholders here I value and that brings me to my closing point that all but perhaps 2 of meaningless witness votes will be withdrawn as its time to burn the dead wood of this cabinet of cheerleaders asskissers and greedy imbeciles. Good day!
IMG_20200225_234623.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center