Not trying to post insightful comments anymore. Waste of time.

I will use my steem power for whatever the hell I want.

I lost about $100 this week because I am being targeted by a delegated bully account. I was making comments that were mostly not spam and were on topic with the conversation. I feel it is unfair to be targeted when there is rampant vote-trading, and outright vote selling (@booster, whaleshares).

Until the content on steemit is not shit, I will take my 30% dividend, thanks.

We shouldn't have to support shit content. If we allow people to negate their reward pool contribution, all that will happen is the reward pool will shrink to match the content quality.

I'm not trying anymore

If shitheads think they know what I should use my SP for better than I do, they can down-vote me. I will even make it easy for them for now and keep it all in this thread. If I cant collect my dividend overtly I will use more covert means. Vote-trading is undetectable and it will be further optimized through dapps.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center