Goodbye Hellas, hello Netherlands (part 8)


"If you don't cycle while in Netherlands then you never will" (Orestis, 2022)

Lovely day for an activity like this so this time I explore the area South East of Heeze to see what is what. Soon I find myself leaving behind the local cute house and cycle in the woods where I find these lovely peaceful donkeys:

image.png

The route through the trees is amazing as these tall guys keep you under their shade through the whole trail.
At the end of it I find myself in this soothing open space:

image.png

image.png

image.png

Behind me you can see the trail that led me to this point:

image.png

It's such a nice route passing by those corn fields:

image.png

image.png

Obviously as you can see I don't have the proper bike for such stuff but that's definition of "1st world problem". Same goes for the following dilemma:
Left or right?

image.png

The tent you see in the following image is where one of the local groups prepares their own stuff for the upcoming "Brabantse dag":

image.png

(Read part 3 about it or google it. Google knows it allπŸ˜‰)

As a bonus I got a scenic sky overlooking the local beauty:

image.png

image.png

The area around the local sports club looked like a dessert after a nice lunch:

image.png

image.png

Wanna ride with me? Watch the video:

Till the next one πŸ˜‰


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency