Trill Thoughts Part 5

This part of my life is called do what people think isn’t possible and don’t tell them how I did it
There are no rules here.
We are trying to accomplish something
By being true and real #TRILL

Getting ready to make my sister's bitcoin wallet look pretty.
Kind of hype.
The transformation is crazy.
The thing about coinpot.co is that from our perspective it’s really just a dollar amount.
If you hit the dollar amount you get a pretty micro-wallet.
If you don’t then you have to keep looking at ugly.
In two weeks finna have the before and after and you all are going to say it’s fake and scam.
From the MF Iphone. Don’t you ever doubt Tony Trilli
Doubt your father before you doubt Tony Trilli

im much harder on this investor than I was the first one we used on Global Bitcoins Investments...
i bust his balls daily and I don't just take what he says


The author of the Best Selling Book, Richdad Poordad, Robert Kiyosaki has some entrepreneurial tips to give on the recent Evolution taking place in the Money Environment.
“The Evolution of Money – RE: Bitcoin”
More here : http://linzsolutions.com/robert-kiyosaki-author-of-richdad-poordad-on-bitcoin/ by @LinzSolutions


its going to be all nice when all crypto-assets are cashflowing positively after HODLing
HBDL.PNG
adding more referrals in my coinpot and its all capital gains I made over the last month tclaiming earnings.
apparently there is a faucet in internet world called the BTCPOP, its members only and nobody knows about it.
I need to become a member asap.


Don't be nervous about the Crypto-dip this month.
HODLing saves lives, HODLing keeps family together, HODLing saves communities.
If we are going to get free we must engage in the HODling of crypto-assets at the expense of all things.
its not about living rich its about being rich.
I had to sacrifice looking rich to actually get on the path of becoming.

one of the weirdest things about working a job and running a business is the transition from being the boss to not being the boss
like damn I know how to take initiative?
took a risk and went all in on Dash tonight ahead of earnings.
I don't know what i'm going to use that money for but its going to probably be used on some Bitcoin.

necessity drives innovation
I was watching a post by graham stephen and he was like nah man I can't invest out of state its risky..... because he has the luxury of investing in california. me, on the other hand, am not sitting on a million dollar loan from my father so I was forced to hedge the risk.
see how privilege keeps you scared, soft and weak?

sometimes I want to take money and do instragram shit but discipline.
discipline is hard I guess thats why they call it discipline ...
Is Pretending to be perfect as exhausting as it looks on social media?


Instead of striving to be the first african, strive to be the first ever.
There was no first white Facebook, there was merely Facebook.
There was no first white Ford there was just Ford.
Instead of following we must become leaders of innovation and enterprise.


"How can a community get out of last place if they constantly celebrate being in last place?" - Can't take power with a victim mindset.
you can't bro. you can't.
they are going to get me one of these days
Celebrating first blacks is like celebrating second place.
Except its not second place because there were likely 100 other white folks there first.
So we are really celebrating coming in dead last.

Stop aiming so low and creating your whole identity, dreams, and goals in opposition to something.
You're enough.
There are no limits to what you can do really.

yall: "first black photopher to shoot the cover for vogue"

me: fuck vogue

create a new business idea challenge and then find a way to fund it challenge
the shit you struggle with gives you skills. if you avoid struggle you also avoid skills


dancing on top of capital gains in Uhuru Kenyatta's Kenya. don't mind me


Instead of chasing business fads, chase problems.
So many people are starting trendy businesses that are cool to brag about, not a lot of people are chasing problems.
Find a problem. solve it, create wealth. Repeat.

The dollar sign is far to the left because I don’t have any Jordan sneakers

lil fake one sixty percent bump.

sometimes you gotta be heartless to run your business at a profit
otherwise people and their feelings will ruin your bottom line
“You can’t create freedom if you don’t create income”

The downside of dumbing down your message to appease your family and friends is that your family friends are your customer.
You gotta see past then to get to the money which means your message has to as well

I don’t take advice from people less successful than me
"I'm successful but I'm also unsuccessful at the same time." - Roy Redd
Be careful what you say about me because I might turn around and use it as fuel for the next four years

Getting a bunch of price drop emails.
Which indicate not that the price is just a little high but that it’s not even drawing interest
If you were getting offers you wouldn’t drop the price

I don’t want to see any movie that doesn’t show black folks in a powerful position.
I’m boycotting every movie that doesn’t show us winning
No slave movies. No integration movies. No police brutality documentaries. No movies about poor people.

One of my favorite Hov lines is : “lot of speculation on the money I’ve made, honeys I’ve slayed, how is he for real is that n word really paid”
#NowPlaying "Magna Carta... Holy Grail" by JAY-Z on TIDAL
hov.PNG
What makes Hov so dope is HOW he says what he says
Hov is a motivational speaker
n words always trying to knock an n word down. knocked me to my knees about a million times. uncle said I'd never sell a million records, sold a million records about a million times! - hov!

When you execute and also teach you become an authority in the space
When you become an authority in the space opportunities come to you
When you generate opportunities and have opportunities come to you that is when you become untouchable.
The goal is to become untouchable

The people in the world that are winning are taking every opportunity thrown at them
I think this is why working a job is limiting because it limits you to only one opportunity at a time
if you are self employed you can take all opportunities not just one at a time,
which allows you to stack opportunities and fit things in.
a 9-5 doesn't allow you to fit other 9-5's in
working a 9-5 could be one of the most limiting things you do
an example is steve harvey, who hosts multiple shows, owns franchises and stacks
another example is jamie foxx who does movies, comedy, tv shows, radio and music
shaq djs, hosts on tnt, owns franchises etc
the key is to stack your flows
that is why I have so many things going. they don't all require 40 hours of attention

Part of living low on working income is so you can have the money to free yourself from working for income.
If you choose to divert from the ways of Rich Dad you will be forced to endure years and maybe even decades in the rat race.
The hack is to act.

What I have found is that each real life real estate issue creates stress and pressure and that that pressure creates diamonds.
Diamonds are rock solid, and valuable.
The more pressure you put yourself under the more hardened you become and the more valuable you become.
So many people wait and stall until they find perfection.
I believe that the real world pressure of real life issues and phone calls and complaints and the fear of a scam or a ponzi scheme are what get you to perfection.

RICH DAD THOUGHT ALERT!!!
Stop being who and where you are and start being who you should be. #richdad


Thank you @steemitboard for the accomplishment participation badge.
SBWP.PNG
word to all steemians scrolling through this post from different global locations remember not to forget to add my username @tonytrillions as your sponsor pal while you signing up for @steembasicincome since I am quite interested in the social experiments of universal basic income, i guarantee tipping you with an extra 0.5SBD
AHU.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center