The Words That Fall From Me - My Poetry

thumbnail_P_20190518_010408_EFF.jpg

Today I am not sure what to say, but a quick glance at my life and all is at play. Forever this cycle of growth and rebirth, of my many journeys where all that matters, is my connection to the Earth.

IMG_4275.JPG

Happily watching the wildness within,
raise to the surface
and make my world spin,
as distant thoughts grasp to be heard,
this feeling of completion
feels some what absurd.
But this slither of light,
breaks in from above,
I catch glimpses of visions,
all held together by love,
by this acceptance,
that has fed,
all those days left behind,
confusion now rises,
I stumble as though blind.
what sense in these words,
that just glide like a bird,
but with ease I give over,
I let all just swim out,
as if all that I held,
was ever in doubt.
And now here am I
transformed and anew
these days ,
just like dreams, clothed in blue.
To surrender to what calls from within
to never feel fear,
to just trust and begin.

spiral.jpeg



8 Pillars of TribeSteemUp



DESERT ADVENTURE.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center