Auragraph For A Woman Who Needs Self-Love

elina.auragraph.jpg

I took about 2 weeks off from this. I was totally depleted. I still have about 20 more to do that I promised. I have taken a good rest and am getting a remote healing from an energy healer in Chennai, India that is really helping a lot. I am having a huge heart charka opening. Perfect for right now - so that I don't have to defensive when I don't wear a mask - instead I can be LOVING

Reading:
You are in the arms of your Guardian. Your left hand, receiving, reaches up to touch His wings and pulls out a feather – in wonder of who you are and who He is. It is very hard to keep that memory alive down here on earth but that IS our purpose. So you take a feather, thinking that having a momento will provide the needed experience.

Eyes are looking up - raise your consciousness. You appear to be all in, but behind your back with your right manifesting hand, you hold a snake... this means you have not let go of negativity. You need to do the 7 day mental diet and you have Shadow Work to do...and leap into faith that the Light is the only thing that is real. The dark is merely the absence of light. You bring the light with your request for it to be there – We as humans have that power, to request the PRESENCE of LIGHT in the DARKNESS AND BRING IT.

There the shadow of a man below – that casts his shadow on your left foot – maybe your Dad? Or brother? You have resentments with him that you need to let go of. These resentments are blocking you from access to the Spirit that wants to shine through your heart. You must find a way to forgive so that you can be fully present. Your Guardian knows what you hide behind your back. There is an Eye that shows.

Your negative thinking tells you you have the right to have these resentments – it’s a lie. It is keeping you susceptable to the lies of the world which keeps you in fear and then keeps you thinking that man’s law is real.

It’s time now to do that spiritual work to be free. Not just for you, but to raise the frequency of LIGHT in the world, for everyone.

IMG_7242.jpg

Talisman (USE IT IF IT RESONATES) - "I experience love and compassion for my Self in all my activities and have a positive attitude"

elina.talisman.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center