This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Technologically Re-animated Corpse!

Zombie_crop.jpg

This is my (way too late) entry to the Zombie contest from "Trial by comics"! I seen the post one day before its deadline ended and did my best but coudn't make it in time, coldn't even share the initial contest post anymore. I then thought I post it anyway.

So here's my Techno Zombie, freshly out of a genesis pod on some lonely planet.

Zombie.jpg

And here's how I painted it. I miss the penciling but I started inking in my garden.
zombie_process_1.jpg

Back in the studio!
zombie_process_2.jpg

zombie_process_3.jpg

zombie_process_4.jpg

zombie_process_5.jpg

From here on, it just gets messy ...
zombie_process_6.jpg

Oh, well, enough like that ;)
zombie_process_7.jpg

Thank you for having checked my post, I hope you enjoyed it.



For more art, visit my official website http://www.haedre.com

Thanks for the