Pismo Farmers Market

Farmers-Market06.jpg

Oh yeah, fresh and cheap organic vegetables at the local farmers market in Pismo Beach, California. Fresh tomatoes, red, green, and yellow bell peppers, cucumbers, lime and lemon, and carrots all ended up in my sack. Also grabbed some potatoes and carrots, but I accidently forgot to buy cucumber. Maybe I'll go back tomorrow.

I might stay here for a day or two, maybe not it all depends on how I feel. For now I'm going to unpack all these fresh veggies and come up with something fresh to eat. I'm thinking maybe a stirfry, that sounds pretty good but I'll need to grab some soy sauce. Relaxing today with not much to do, probably just cook and lounge.

Farmers-Market-fresh-local-bds2016-650x342.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center