RE: RE: Cover Story NEW Comics 10/17/18
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cover Story NEW Comics 10/17/18

RE: Cover Story NEW Comics 10/17/18

Hi bryan-imhoff. Thank you so much for reaching out. I had a HUGE problem uploading ANY video onto dtube to the previous account @trendingpop. It allowed me to upload 2 videos and then nothing after that. Error message after error message. 3 weeks like that. I couldn't deal. I changed formats and everything, nothing worked. So, I opened a new account and started from scratch and "luckily", knock on wood, I've been able to upload videos with no problem.
So, if you do not mind, can you explain what you mean exactly about "seeing a Steem link directly on the site or other verified social media..." I want to LEARN and do everything right so that I can move this in the right direction. I AM INDEED the original owner and content provider of Trending Pop Culture (www.trendingpopculture.com) . Also, one more thing, so sorry to ask so much, Can I cancel the trendingpop account? I do not want that to exist because like you stated, it will confuse people and that's the last thing I want to do.
Thanks for your time, I hope we can follow each other and be friends.
Jay

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now