🔥🔥🔥 Heres an opening to a more practical chapter from HTFL I hope it intrigues you guys.

This one should be fun. Lets check out one more couple before we learn the secret of How To Find Love. Elaina and Todd met at a bar. Yes a bar. They actually met quite recently. I want to point out some interesting facts about flirting in this chapter and in my humble opinion Elaina is one of the best and Todd….well….hes not. He means well but hes a bit shy and not really what you would call a smooth talker. He’s quite handsome so he is often approached by the opposite sex when he goes out but he really isn’t sure what to say most of the time. In fact a lot of times he freezes up and says something along the lines of “hey”. Now I know what you’re thinking. If hes sexy and just says “hey” he may get some action but unfortunately that only happens in beer commercials and 90’s sitcoms. Which leads me to the first fact I want to share about flirting…...Flirting is not reserved for the smooth talkers or the confident speakers. In other words we all should learn how to master this art, and it is an art. Trust me on this one ladies. The days of punching a man in the arm and winding up on a date with him are over. We are not a bunch of middle schoolers. Confidence is key when approaching a potential love interest. Something like 80% of people are terrified of the idea of speaking in public. This means flirting as well. So how do we combat that? Well it isn’t easy but I think I can get you through it. Lets learn about these two young lovers and then I will give you some guidelines and strategies to assist you in your flirtatious adventures.Strawberries Healthy Eating Instagram Post.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center