Watching T V,.,,.,,.,

Hello Guys, I am watching TV because I am free. You will do the same thing as people who do this. But I do not like to see the serial in TV.I like to hear and love watching movies and watching the news I do not like it.

I love more comedy movies than love story.When I was a child, I used to spend much of my time every day watching television. I would watch almost anything TV was presenting me with, as long as it was entertaining: Reality shows, newscasts, movies, and so on.But now it's grown up, I do not like to see cartoons. But in the first only and only the cartoon was watching.

There was just one case in the childhood that the TV should be in the remote hands, but now it laughs at this point.But some races tell you in such a way that the TV should not be seen. At some point in my teenage years, I realized how much of my life I had been wasting in front of a screen that was harming me physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually. Since then, only on rare occasions have I watched television, and for more than the last 10 years of my life, there’s no TV set to be found in my house.Because the reason for this T.V. became weak in the matter, I understood it after a long time, but it is not wrong to see friends It is wrong to take what is being shown on TV.If you liked my blog, please vote please..................

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center