Dancing Doll........

Hey Guys You all must have heard about the dancing doll, Do not listen, we all have played with him in childhood.
Playing with him is very different.

Dolls fire our collective imagination, for better and - too often - for worse. From life-size dolls the same height as the little girls who carry them, to dolls whose long hair can 'grow' longer, to Barbie and her fashionable sisters, dolls do double duty as child's play and the focus of adult art and adult fear. Playing with dolls is part of the childhood of girls.

Since I was as young as I can remember, my dolls became my babies. I still have my teddy bear from childhood that I named Mama Bear because, actually, I wanted to be the mama. These toys made of sophisticated gadgets really seem to us why it is too small to think in childhood.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center