Free Income! (prize)

1000w.jpg

If you're a fan of universal basic income, and presumably you're a fan of steemit, perhaps you've heard of @steembasicincome . If not, here is an overview link: https://steemit.com/basicincome/@steembasicincome/steem-basic-income-a-complete-overview

So I'll be signing up shortly. As it states, when you sign up to get a share in the program, you also sponsor someone else to also get a share. If you're completely confused, then you haven't read the article above. Go ahead and do that - it's worth it.

So the point of this post - i'll be sponsoring (assigning a share) to someone who comments below. It won't be a random someone (true random may not exist anyway), but I won't know what my choice criteria will be until I choose. I can tell you though, if you post in a really annoying way, it won't be you. If you post discretely, it will more likely be you than someone annoying, but still probably won't be you. Think "impressive". I'd like to be impressed by creativity.

Thanks in advance for taking part in this #ConvolutedContest

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center